When Picking a Paperless Solution Requires More Than Leaving It To Chance

picking a paperless solutions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was asked by a good client to help him find a paperless solution to replace a legacy system they had.  I was flatter that he had the confidence in me to do such an important task.  But, I was also afraid.  I didn’t know much about paperless technology and I didn’t really know how to begin.

I did have experience helping pick other software applications.  I knew that I needed a process.  Here is how I developed a process to evaluate and select a paperless solution.

http://hemingwaysolutions.net/10-easy-steps-to-pick-an-ecm-solution/

Leave a Reply

