Document Imaging – Disaster

I have been involved in sales for a longtime.
I am not a salesman, I am very analytical
and technical, but I have learned a lot about sales.

One of the lessons that I’ve learned is the it is very hard
to sell prevention. What do I mean by that?

What I mean is most people don’t eat right until
after the doctor tells them they have diabetes and if they
don’t change their eating habits they are going to be getting
shots everyday.

Or people don’t back up their computer systems until they
have their first crash. That’s what I mean about not buying
prevention.

But, I am going to try to convince you to put prevention
into action after you read this article.

It’s an older article that is still fresh, the subject matter
maybe a little harsh for some, sorry.

Go to,
http://www.thestreet.com/funds/dailyinterview/10001046.html

You cna always email me at: larry.phelps@solbrekk.com

Now go clean out your file drawers,
Larry

Leave a Reply

